Take my hand, and just don't let go,

In a time with shattered hopes and dreams,
To the very end, through joy and strike,
without a friend, what good is life?
Take my hand, and just don't let go,
for as long as I've got you, I'll be allright.
Take a stand, let your feelings show.
Like a thousand bricks round through the ground,
So that little light couldn't spark again,
There's so much that we can do.
'Cause the time has come to change your mind.
To think of what we leave behind.

Are you a man who loves and cherishes and cares for me?
Are you a guard in a prison, maximum security?
Do we stay home all the time cuz you want me to yourself?
Or am I locked away, out of fear that I’d find someone else
Baby if you treat me right, you won’t have to worry

Is this a relationship, fulfilling your needs as well as mine
Or is this just my sentence, am I doing time?
Oh If this is love, real, real love, then I’m staying no doubt
But if I’m just loves prisoner, then I’m busting out

What the hell do you think you’re doing?
Loving me, loving me, so wrong
Baby, all I do is try
To show you that you’re my one and only guy
No matter who may come along
Open your eyes cuz baby I like you!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0