You''ll always be my Hero,

 
Would you dance, if I asked you to dance?
Would you run, and never look  back?
Would you cry, if you saw me crying?
Would you save my soul,  tonight?

Would you tremble, if I touched your lips?
Would you laugh?  Oh please tell me this
Now would you die, for the one you love?
Hold me in  your arms, tonight

I can be your hero, Baby
I can kiss away the  pain
I will stand by you forever
You can take my breath away

Would  you swear, that you'll always be mine?
Would you lie? Would you run and  hide?
Am I in too deep? Have I lost my mind?
I don't care you're here,  tonight

I can be your hero, Baby
I can kiss away the pain
I will  stand by you forever
You can take my breath away

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0